Nailbiter. Volume six, The bloody truth
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
Portland, OR : Image Comics, [2017].
Status
North Huntsville Branch - Adult Graphic Novels
NAILBITER G WIL V. 6
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

More Details

Published
Portland, OR : Image Comics, [2017].
Format
Book
Physical Desc
1 volume (unpaged) : chiefly color illustrations ; 26 cm.
Language
English

Notes

General Note
"Nailbiter created by Joshua Williamson & Mike Henderson."
General Note
"Originally published in single magazine form as Nailbiter #26-30"--Title page verso.
Description
Sixteen of the world's worst serial killers were all born and raised in the same small town. For years people have tried to solve the mystery of "Why this town?" And now the truth is finally revealed... but at what cost? The bloody tale of horror from creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON continues! Fans of Wytches, Outcast and The Walking Dead will enjoy this thriller drama!
Target Audience
Rated M/Mature.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Williamson, J., Henderson, M., Guzowski, A., Hill, J. J. (., & Levin, R. (2017). Nailbiter . Image Comics.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Joshua, Williamson et al.. 2017. Nailbiter. Image Comics.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Joshua, Williamson et al.. Nailbiter Image Comics, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Williamson, Joshua,, et al. Nailbiter Image Comics, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.